AM Summit 2023 Speakers

View all the speakers from AM Summit 2023

Skylar Tibbits

Associate Professor of Design Research, MIT / Founder & Co-Director, Self-Assembly Lab, MIT

Paul Gradl

Principal Engineer, NASA

Cooper Keller

VP, Program Management and Production Operations, Divergent

Enzo Romero

CEO & Co-Founder, LAT Bionics

Daniel Dikovsky

CTO, Redefine Meat

Marie Langer


Elena Lopez

Head of Division Additive Manufacturing, Fraunhofer IWS & Women in 3D Printing Regional Director Europe

Kety Sindze

Managing Editor, 3D ADEPT Media

Andrea Ling

PhD Researcher and A&T Fellow, Digital Building Technologies, Institute of Technology & Architecture, ETH Zurich

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kristian Arntz

Chair for Manufacturing Technology, FH Aachen – University of Applied Sciences

Mathilde Marengo

Head of Studies, Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia

Catherine Huang

Partner, Bjarke Ingels Group

Mads Peters

Industrial PhD Student, Newtec Engineering

Jeremy Haight

Chief Principal Engineer – Additive Manufacturing & Advanced Concepts, Vestas Wind Systems A/S

Michel Honoré

Project Manager R&D, FORCE Technology

Sander Michelsen

Lead Engineer Additive Manufacturing, Grundfos

Hedwig Heinsman

Co-Founder & Creative Director, Aectual

Thijs van Hooijdonk

Manager Marketing Recycled Products, Tetra Pak

Lene Jensen

Business Developer, Create it REAL

Jeppe Skinnerup Byskov

Director Additive Manufacturing, Danish Technological Institute

Dr. Jan-Markus Rödger

Sustainability Strategy Partner, Implement Consulting Group

Amy Sissala

Senior AM Engineer, the LEGO Group

Niklas Franke

Head of ADM & Production Simulation, Danfoss Climate Solutions

Pieter Ruijssenaars


Stephen Howard

Account Manager, Materialise

Vanessa Vega Saenz

Director, Invest in Denmark – Denmark’s national investment promotion organisation anchored in the Trade Council under the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Denmark

Rasmus Stoklund

Spokesman on higher education and research and Member of Parliament (Folketinget)

Peggy Görlitz

Senior Manager, Electronics & Automation Technology, Germany Trade and Invest (GTAI)

Peter Trillingsgaard

Director, The Federation of Danish Manufacturers in The Confederation of Danish Industry (DI)

Jesper Winther Andersen

CEO & Founder, Earfab

Marion Rouzeaud

Global Sustainability Director, Hexagon

Ellen M. J. Hedegaard

Business Manager, Danish Technological Institute

Tina-Henriette Kristiansen


Mikkel Kærsgaard Sørensen

CEO and Co-Founder, Airflight

Hasan Alsofi

Co-Founder and COO, 3DCP GROUP A/S